Tap on "Properties" on the left-hand menu and then select the property you want to delete.

The property page will open, tap on "Edit Property".

From the new screen, scroll to the bottom. You will be able to delete the property from here.

Important Note: Deleting the property will remove all payment history, leases, expenses, and tenants. This cannot be undone. We recommend that you archive old properties to keep all historical data saved securely on our systems.

Did this answer your question?