We offer a free 14 day trial for all our users and encourage everyone to take advantage of this and not to purchase until they are certain that this is the software for them.

If you choose not to buy simply delete the app off of your device. After a set period of time, your data will automatically be erased from the system. Alternatively, you can navigate to the subscriptions page and delete your account.

How To Cancel your Subscription

Our subscriptions auto-renew however, you can cancel them any time. We do not offer refunds at this time  so when you cancel a subscription this will stop the auto-renew action meaning that at the next date your subscription was going to renew it will instead expire.

To cancel your subscription. 

On Mobile

Settings > Subscriptions and select Cancel Subscription

On Desktop

Settings > Subscriptions and select Cancel Subscription

How to Delete your Account

Deleting your account will remove all your data from our systems. This is irreversible and once deleted your data cannot be retrieved. Please ensure you have downloaded any historical data you need before deleting your account.

To delete your account navigate to the subscriptions page as above. Scroll to the bottom and select “Delete Account”

Did this answer your question?