You can edit or remove a listing from the public listing website by accessing the Landlord Portal.

Contents:

How to de-list your property listing from the listing site

Step 1: Sign in to the Landlord Portal and navigate to Listings.

Step 2: Find the listing you're looking to remove and click on the "Remove" button.

Note: You will only be able to remove listings that are currently LIVE. If you don't see an option to remove your listing is currently saved as a draft.

Step 3: When prompted with a confirmation dialog, click "Yes". This will change the status of the listing from LIVE to DRAFT.

What Happens When You De-list/Remove a Listing

Removing a listing does not delete the listing from the Landlord Studio site. the details will be saved allowing you to reuse the listing when you next need to search for tenants.

Additionally, removed listings will still be accessible on the listing site. However, renters will no longer be able to see the rent amount, contact details, nor have the option to send inquiries.

If you want to permanently delete a listing, please reach out to us at help@landlordstudio.com.

How to update your property listing details

Step 1: Sign in to the Landlord Portal and navigate to Listings.

Step 2: Find a DRAFT listing you'd like to update and click on the "Edit" button. Look for the listings with a red tag like the one below.

Step 3: Walk through the edit flow to update your listing details.

Did this answer your question?